No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 14-0
Lefse Bowl/Troll Trophy
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Northland W, 1-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 75-69
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Wis.-Stout W, 92-90
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Mayville St. L, 62-51
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-3
Fri Nov 15
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
Finn Grinaker Cobber Open NTS
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at NCAA Central Regional Meet 10th Place
@ Wartburg College
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Central Regional Meet 15th Place
@ Wartburg College
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Carleton W, 54-21
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 82-77
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 5-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 77-73
Parents Day
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Hamline W, 3-2
@ St. Michael, Minn. Non-Conference
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Northern State L 15-24
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Saint Benedict L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM
at Wis.-Eau Claire Invitational 2nd Place
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 75-55
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Saint Benedict W, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 61-51
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) W, 4-2
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Sun Nov 24
Final Shootout - Away
at Saint John's (Minn.) T, 2-2
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Simpson L, 96-58
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Buena Vista W, 73-58
@ Simpson College @ Simpson Tournament
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 82-67
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 66-41
Fri Dec 06
2:00 PM
at NDSU Dakota Classic Indoor NTS
Fri Dec 06
2:00 PM
at NDSU Dakota Classic Indoor NTS
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) W, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Dec 06
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-1
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at North Central (Ill.) Invitational 4th Place
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at University of Mary L 44-176
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 69-54
Sat Dec 07
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 4-1
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 76-71
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Carleton L, 78-55
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Carleton W, 64-61
Faculty Appreciation Night
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-0
Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM
at Fontbonne (Mo.) W 55-0
@ Neb. Wesleyan Neb. Wesleyan Prairie Wolf Duals
Sat Dec 14
11:00 AM
at Neb. Wesleyan W 41-10
Neb. Wesleyan Prairie Wolf Duals
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
at Buena Vista W 30-8
@ Neb. Wesleyan Neb. Wesleyan Prairie Wolf Duals
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 76-59
Postponed from Nov. 25
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-3
Youth Day
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 88-57
Postponed from Nov. 25
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 5-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 04
10:00 AM
at Milw. School of Engineering W 35-18
@ Univ. of Dubuque Jim Fox Duals
Sat Jan 04
11:30 AM
at Fontbonne (Mo.) W 41-9
@ Univ. of Dubuque Jim Fox Duals
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Univ. of Dubuque L 15-28
Jim Fox Duals
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 85-49
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 5-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 67-64
Mon Jan 06
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 72-53
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Macalester L, 74-70
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Macalester W, 71-59
Fri Jan 10
Final - OT
at Northland T, 2-2
Sat Jan 11
9:00 AM
at Ridgewater Open NTS
Sat Jan 11
Final
at St. Catherine L, 84-68
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 5-1
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Martin Luther L, 73-72
Postponed from Dec. 2
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 78-58
Youth Night
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 75-65
Youth Night
Fri Jan 17
Cancelled
at MSU Moorhead Dragon Invite
@ Hulbert Aquatic Center - West Fargo
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. St. Catherine W, 5-1
Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 7-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 18
Cancelled
at Cornell Coll. Mike Dunroe Invite
Sat Jan 18
Cancelled
at MSU Moorhead Dragon Invite
@ Hulbert Aquatic Center - West Fargo
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 3-0
Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 18
Postponed
vs. Hamline
Postponed to Feb. 3
Mon Jan 20
Final
at St. Olaf L, 89-68
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) L, 73-38
Cancer Awareness Night
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. Saint Benedict W, 53-52
Coaches vs Cancer / Team Night
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
at MSU Moorhead L 19-20
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Hamline L, 8-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 24
Final
at Hamline W, 5-3
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
Cobber Open NTS
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
Cobber Open NTS
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Minn.-Morris L 69-124
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Augsburg L, 96-64
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Hamline L, 6-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Hamline W, 5-1
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Augsburg L, 82-62
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Carleton L, 83-60
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Carleton L, 53-50
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
St. John's W 36-12
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) W, 7-1
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
at UND Open & Multi-Event
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
at UND Open & Multi-Event 2nd Place
Sat Feb 01
10:00 AM
at Northland Open NTS
Sat Feb 01
11:00 AM
MSU Moorhead L 303-503
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 78-62
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 2-0
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 3-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Crown W, 9-0
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Crown W, 9-0
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 76-60
Sun Feb 02
Final
at Carleton L, 9-0
Mon Feb 03
Final
vs. Hamline L, 75-68
Postponed from Jan. 18
Mon Feb 03
Final
vs. Hamline L, 72-69
Postponed from Jan. 18
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 73-63
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 82-57
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 4-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Gust. Adolphus W, 3-2
Sat Feb 08
10:00 AM
at NDSU Bison Open Indoor & Multi-Event 7th Place
Sat Feb 08
10:00 AM
at NDSU Bison Open Indoor & Multi-Event 7th Place
Sat Feb 08
9:00 AM
at Wis.-Eau Claire Don Parker Open
Sat Feb 08
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 97-58
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 3-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 5-2
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 5-2
@ North Dakota
Sat Feb 08
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 79-53
Sat Feb 08
Final
at North Dakota L, 7-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 6-3
Eden Prairie Lifetime Fitness
Wed Feb 12
6:30 PM
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ University of Minnesota
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 69-60
Wed Feb 12
Final - OT
vs. St. Olaf W, 89-85
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Augsburg L 9-40
Thu Feb 13
10:30 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet Prelims
@ University of Minnesota
Thu Feb 13
6:30 PM
at MIAC Championship Meet Finals 11th Place
@ University of Minnesota
Fri Feb 14
10:30 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet Prelims
@ University of Minnesota
Fri Feb 14
6:30 PM
at MIAC Championship Meet Finals 11th Place
@ University of Minnesota
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Augsburg L, 5-1
Fri Feb 14
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 2-0
Moorhead Youth Rink
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
at St. Benedict Invite @ St. John's University 1st Place
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
at St. John's Invite 2nd Place
Sat Feb 15
10:30 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet Prelims
@ University of Minnesota
Sat Feb 15
6:30 PM
at MIAC Championship Meet Finals 10th Place
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Augsburg L, 4-2
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 2-1
Moorhead Youth Rink
Sat Feb 15
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 6-3
Virginia Tennis Center
Sat Feb 15
Final - 4OT
vs. St. Catherine W, 94-85
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 15
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 5-4
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 5-4
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 5-4
Wed Feb 19
9:00 AM
vs. North Central (MN)
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Husky Dome
Wed Feb 19
11:00 AM
vs. North Central (MN)
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Husky Dome
Wed Feb 19
5:15 PM
vs. Macalester
Wed Feb 19
7:15 PM
vs. Macalester
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
at UND Indoor Tuneup
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
at UND Indoor Tuneup
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Saint Benedict
Sta Fit
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Hamline
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Hamline
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Saint John's (Minn.)
Sun Feb 23
10:30 AM
vs. St. Catherine
Courts Plus
Thu Feb 27
2:00 PM
at MIAC Pentathlon @ St. John's University
Thu Feb 27
2:00 PM
at MIAC Heptathlon @ St. John's University
Fri Feb 28
10:30 AM
at MIAC Pentathlon @ St. John's University
Fri Feb 28
4:00 PM
at MIAC Indoor Championship Meet @ St. John's
Fri Feb 28
10:30 AM
at MIAC Heptathlon @ St. John's University
Fri Feb 28
4:00 PM
at MIAC Indoor Championship Meet @ St. John's
Fri Feb 28
11:00 AM
at NCAA Upper Midwest Regional
@ Augsburg University
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
at MIAC Indoor Championship Meet @ St. John's
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
at MIAC Indoor Championship Meet @ St. John's
Sat Feb 29
10:00 AM
at NCAA Upper Midwest Regional
@ Augsburg University
Sat Feb 29
1:30 PM
vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
Sat Feb 29
1:30 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
Sat Feb 29
6:00 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Baseline Tennis Center
Sat Feb 29
6:00 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Baseline Tennis Center
Sun Mar 01
9:15 AM
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
Sun Mar 01
2:00 PM
vs. Loras
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
Mon Mar 02
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 02
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 02
6:00 PM
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 02
6:00 PM
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 03
1:45 PM
vs. Mitchell
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Midway
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Midway
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 03
3:45 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
Wed Mar 04
9:00 AM
vs. St. Vincent
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
Wed Mar 04
1:45 PM
vs. Roanoke
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
Thu Mar 05
10:30 AM
vs. Trine
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 05
10:30 AM
vs. Trine
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 05
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
Thu Mar 05
4:15 PM
vs. Chatham
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
Thu Mar 05
6:00 PM
vs. Adrian
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 05
6:00 PM
vs. Adrian
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 06
6:00 PM
at Wartburg College NCAA Qualifier & Multi-Event
Fri Mar 06
6:00 PM
at Wartburg College NCAA Qualifier & Multi-Event
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM
at Wartburg College NCAA Qualifier & Multi-Event
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM
at Wartburg College NCAA Qualifier & Multi-Event
Sat Mar 07
9:00 AM
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Mar 07
9:00 AM
at Gust. Adolphus
Fri Mar 13
10:00 AM
at NCAA Indoor Championship Meet @ Geneva, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
10:00 AM
at NCAA Indoor Championship Meet @ Geneva, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
11:00 AM
at NCAA Championship Meet
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Mar 14
10:00 AM
at NCAA Indoor Championship Meet @ Geneva, Ohio
Sat Mar 14
10:00 AM
at NCAA Indoor Championship Meet @ Geneva, Ohio
Sat Mar 14
10:00 AM
at NCAA Championship Meet
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sun Mar 15
9:00 AM
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Courts Plus
Sun Mar 15
9:00 AM
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Courts Plus
Wed Mar 18
9:00 AM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Wed Mar 18
11:00 AM
vs. Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Thu Mar 19
9:00 AM
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Thu Mar 19
11:00 AM
vs. Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
Cobber Alumni Meet
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
Cobber Alumni Meet
Tue Mar 24
4:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
Tue Mar 24
6:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
Sat Mar 28
11:30 AM
at St. Benedict Invite @ St. John's University
Sat Mar 28
11:30 AM
at St. John's Invitational
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Macalester
Courts Plus
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Macalester
Courts Plus
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Wed Apr 01
6:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Sat Apr 04
10:00 AM
at Hamline Invitational
Sat Apr 04
10:00 AM
at Hamline Invitational
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Apr 04
2:30 PM
at Carleton
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Apr 04
6:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Baseline Tennis Center
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
Thu Apr 09
11:00 AM
at St. Benedict Invite @ St. John's University
Thu Apr 09
1:30 PM
at St. Benedict Heptathlon @ St. John's University
Thu Apr 09
11:00 AM
at St. John's Invite
Thu Apr 09
1:30 PM
at St. John's Decathlon
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
Thu Apr 09
6:00 PM
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
Fri Apr 10
12:00 PM
at St. Benedict Heptathlon @ St. John's University
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Northern State Invitational
Fri Apr 10
12:00 PM
at St. John's Decathlon
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Northern State Invitational
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
at Saint Benedict
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
at Saint Benedict
Wed Apr 15
3:30 PM
at Carleton
Wed Apr 15
5:30 PM
at Carleton
Sat Apr 18
9:30 AM
at Carleton Relays
Sat Apr 18
9:30 AM
at Carleton Relays
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Courts Plus
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Courts Plus
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
vs. Augsburg
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM
vs. Augsburg
Thu Apr 23
10:00 AM
at Simpson College Kip Javrin Open
Thu Apr 23
10:00 AM
at Simpson College Kip Javrin Open
Fri Apr 24
12:00 PM
at Simpson College Kip Javrin Open
Fri Apr 24
9:05 AM
at Drake Relays
Fri Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Ron Masanz Meet @ MSU Moorhead
Fri Apr 24
12:00 PM
at Simpson College Kip Javrin Open
Fri Apr 24
9:05 AM
at Drake Relays
Fri Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Ron Masanz Meet @ MSU Moorhead
Sat Apr 25
8:30 AM
at Drake Relays
Sat Apr 25
10:00 AM
at Ron Masanz Meet @ MSU Moorhead
Sat Apr 25
8:30 AM
at Drake Relays
Sat Apr 25
10:00 AM
at Ron Masanz Meet @ MSU Moorhead
Sat Apr 25
9:00 AM
vs. Hamline
Sat Apr 25
9:00 AM
vs. Hamline
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Thu Apr 30
12:00 PM
at MIAC Heptathlon @ Carleton College
Thu Apr 30
12:00 PM
at MIAC Decathlon @ Carleton College
Fri May 01
10:30 AM
at MIAC Heptathlon @ Carleton College
Fri May 01
10:30 AM
at MIAC Decathlon @ Carleton College
Sat May 02
11:00 AM
at St. John's Meet of the Saints
Fri May 08
1:00 PM
at MIAC Outdoor Championship Meet @ Gustavus
Fri May 08
1:00 PM
at MIAC Outdoor Championship Meet @ Gustavus
Sat May 09
11:30 AM
at MIAC Outdoor Championship Meet @ Gustavus
Sat May 09
11:30 AM
at MIAC Outdoor Championship Meet @ Gustavus
Wed May 13
12:00 PM
at Gregory Heptathlon @ North Central
Wed May 13
12:00 PM
at Gregory Decathlon @ North Central
Thu May 14
10:00 AM
at Gregory Heptathlon @ North Central
Thu May 14
2:00 PM
at Wis.-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier
Thu May 14
10:00 AM
at Gregory Decathlon @ North Central
Thu May 14
2:00 PM
at Wis.-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier
Thu May 21
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet @ Rochester, N.Y.
Thu May 21
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet @ Rochester, N.Y.
Fri May 22
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet @ Rochester, N.Y.
Fri May 22
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet @ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat May 23
11:00 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet @ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat May 23
11:00 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet @ Rochester, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule