Schedule

No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 26
Cancelled
vs. Jamestown
Tue Sep 01
Cancelled
at Minn.-Morris
Tue Sep 01
Cancelled
vs. Presentation
Fri Sep 04
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Fri Sep 04
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Fri Sep 04
Cancelled
at Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
at Augsburg Invitational
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
at MIAC Preview Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Concordia (Tex.)
@ Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Buena Vista
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Sat Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Wis.-La Crosse
Sun Sep 06
Cancelled
at Augsburg Invitational
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sun Sep 06
Cancelled
at MIAC Preview Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Fri Sep 11
Cancelled
at Wis.-Superior
Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Fri Sep 11
Cancelled
vs. Crown (Minn.)
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Invitational
@ Pioneer Creek GC - Maple Plain, Minn.
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
at St. Benedict Fall Invite
@ Blackberry Ridge GC - Sartell, Minn.
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
at Wis.-Whitewater
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
vs. Northland
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
at St. Thomas Invitational
@ Pioneer Creek GC - Maple Plain, Minn.
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
at St. Benedict Fall Invite
@ St. Cloud CC - St. Cloud, Minn.
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
at Northland
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
vs. Wis.-Superior
Tue Sep 15
Postponed
at Saint Benedict
Wed Sep 16
Postponed
at Saint John's (Minn.)
Wed Sep 16
Postponed
at St. Catherine
Fri Sep 18
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Fri Sep 18
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Sat Sep 19
Cancelled
at St. John's Fall Invitational
St. Cloud CC - St. Cloud, Minn.
Sat Sep 19
Cancelled
at St. Catherine Fall Invite
@ Oak Glen GC - Stillwater, Minn.
Sat Sep 19
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Sat Sep 19
Cancelled
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Sat Sep 19
Postponed
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Sep 19
Postponed
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Family Weekend
Sat Sep 19
Postponed
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
Sun Sep 20
Cancelled
at St. John's Fall Invitational
@ Blackberry Ridge GC - Sartell, Minn.
Sun Sep 20
Cancelled
at St. Catherine Fall Invite
@ Oak Glen GC - Stillwater, Minn.
Mon Sep 21
Cancelled
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
Tue Sep 22
Cancelled
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Wed Sep 23
Postponed
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Sep 26
Cancelled
at Twin Cities Classic
@ Elk River CC - Elk River, Minn.
Sat Sep 26
Cancelled
at D3 Classic
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sat Sep 26
Postponed
vs. Carleton
Sat Sep 26
Postponed
at St. Olaf
Sat Sep 26
Postponed
vs. Carleton
Sun Sep 27
Cancelled
at Twin Cities Classic
@ Links at Northfork - Ramsey, Minn.
Sun Sep 27
Cancelled
at D3 Classic
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sun Sep 27
Cancelled
vs. Finlandia
Tue Sep 29
Cancelled
at Buena Vista
Wed Sep 30
Postponed
at St. Catherine
Wed Sep 30
Postponed
vs. Hamline
Fri Oct 02
Postponed
at Augsburg
Sat Oct 03
Cancelled
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sat Oct 03
Cancelled
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at Hamline
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
vs. Carleton
Homecoming
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at Macalester
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at Hamline
Sun Oct 04
Cancelled
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sun Oct 04
Cancelled
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Mon Oct 05
Cancelled
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Mon Oct 05
Cancelled
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Fri Oct 09
Postponed
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
vs. Macalester
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
at Augsburg
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
vs. Macalester
Tue Oct 13
Postponed
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Tue Oct 13
Cancelled
vs. Valley City St.
Wed Oct 14
Postponed
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Thu Oct 15
Cancelled
at Mayville State
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
vs. Hamline
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sun Oct 18
Cancelled
at St. Scholastica
Wed Oct 21
Cancelled
vs. Minn.-Morris
Fri Oct 23
Postponed
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
at Carleton
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Oct 24
Cancelled
at Wis.-River Falls
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
at Gust. Adolphus
Tue Oct 27
Postponed
at Augsburg
Wed Oct 28
Postponed
at Augsburg
Thu Oct 29
Postponed
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Oct 31
Postponed
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Oct 31
Postponed
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Oct 31
Postponed
vs. Saint Benedict
Sat Oct 31
Postponed
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Oct 31
Postponed
vs. MSOE
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 06
Postponed
at Minn.-Morris
Fri Nov 06
Postponed
vs. Wis.-River Falls
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 06
Postponed
at Northland
Fri Nov 06
Postponed
at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Postponed
at Northland
Sat Nov 07
Postponed
vs. Wis.-River Falls
Moorhead Sports Center
Tue Nov 10
Postponed
at Crown (Minn.)
Tue Nov 10
Postponed
at Crown (Minn.)
Fri Nov 13
Postponed
at Wis.-Superior
Fri Nov 13
Postponed
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 13
Postponed
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
at St. Scholastica
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
vs. Mayville St.
Tue Nov 17
Postponed
at Hamline
Non-Conference
Wed Nov 18
Postponed
at Macalester
Wed Nov 18
Postponed
at Macalester
Fri Nov 20
Postponed
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 20
Postponed
at Saint Benedict
Sat Nov 21
Postponed
vs. Wis.-Superior
Sat Nov 21
Postponed
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 21
Postponed
at Saint Benedict
Tue Nov 24
Postponed
at Augsburg
Tue Nov 24
Postponed
at Augsburg
Wed Dec 02
Postponed
at Carleton
Wed Dec 02
Postponed
at Carleton
Fri Dec 04
Postponed
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Dec 04
Postponed
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
at Gust. Adolphus
Sun Dec 06
Postponed
at Martin Luther
Wed Dec 09
Postponed
at St. Olaf
Wed Dec 09
Postponed
at St. Olaf
Fri Dec 11
Postponed
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 12
Postponed
vs. Saint Benedict
Sat Dec 12
Postponed
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 12
Postponed
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Wed Dec 30
Postponed
vs. Luther
Sat Jan 02
7:00 PM
at Wis.-River Falls
Sun Jan 03
2:00 PM
at Wis.-River Falls
Mon Jan 04
7:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Wed Jan 06
5:45 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Wed Jan 06
7:45 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Spotlight

Cobber Ink Tales - Nate Weaver The second installment of Cobber Ink Tales feature men's... Read More
Sem Is No Longer A Sleeper Concordia sophomore Mary Sem has gone from being a 'sleeper&... Read More
Cobber Ink Tales - Jayce Johnson The initial installment of Cobber Ink Tales showcases... Read More
First Family Of Football The Bye family and Cobber football are intertwined as father... Read More
United Through Running Senior Eric Wicklund and junior Munir Isahak grew up in... Read More

More Headlines

MIAC Postpones Competition Until Jan. August 31, 2020 The MIAC announced that all athletic competition has been postponed until January of 2021 due to the Covid-19 pandemic.
MIAC Postpones Most Fall Sports July 28, 2020 The MIAC office announced today that football, volleyball, men’s soccer, women’s soccer, men’s cross country and women’s cross country have been postponed until the spring season.
Cobbers Earn USTFCCA Academic Awards July 23, 2020 The Concordia men’s and women’s track and field teams both earned USTFCCCA All-Academic Team honors as well as putting several individuals on the All-Academic list.
Cobbers Earn AVCA Academic Award July 22, 2020 For the first time in program history Concordia earned the USMC/AVCA Team Academic Award.
A Shattering Academic All-MIAC Season July 6, 2020 Concordia winter and sports student-athletes shattered the school record for MIAC Academic All-Conference award winners.
NCAA Woman Of The Year Nomination June 27, 2020 Concordia senior cross country and track and field student-athlete Miriah Forness has been nominated for the 2020 NCAA Woman of the Year award. 
Cobber Ink Tales - Father & Daughter June 19, 2020 Main Stories Cobber women's basketball player Carolynn Becker and her father enjoy the same outdoor activity and have identical tattoos to remind them of their relationship.
Bruns Named Head Coach June 8, 2020 Anneliesse Bruns has been named the new head coach for the Concordia women’s swimming and diving program.
Say Something, Do Something June 5, 2020 To all MIAC coaches: Say Something, Do Something...and don't stop
A Trio Of All-Americans May 20, 2020 Matt Bye, Josie Herrmann and Jesse Middendorf were all named Indoor All-Americans by the NCAA as a result of their national qualifying marks in March.