Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 15
Final
at Hamline W, 9-1
Thu Apr 15
Final
at Hamline W, 9-1
Fri Apr 16
Final
at Augsburg L, 3-2
7-Inning
Fri Apr 16
Final
at Augsburg W, 5-0
9-Inning
Sat Apr 17
at St. Ben's Invite
Sat Apr 17
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 10-3
7-Inning
Sat Apr 17
Final
vs. Macalester W, 3-2
Sat Apr 17
Final - OT
vs. Augsburg W, 4-3
Sat Apr 17
Final
at Hamline W, 8-1
Rogers, Minn. (Rogers Tennis Club)
Sat Apr 17
Final
at Hamline L, 7-2
Rogers, Minn. (Rogers Tennis Club)
Sat Apr 17
Final
vs. Macalester W, 11-5
Sat Apr 17
Final - 10 innings
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 8-7
9-Inning
Sat Apr 17
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 2-1
Sun Apr 18
10:30 PM
at St. Ben's Multi-Event
Sun Apr 18
10:30 AM
at St. John's Multi-Event
Sun Apr 18
at Bethel Battle At The Creek 12th Place
@ Pebble Creek GC - Becker, Minn.
Sun Apr 18
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 7-2
Sun Apr 18
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 9-0
Sun Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 11-1
Sun Apr 18
Final
at Gust. Adolphus W, 6-1
Sun Apr 18
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 1-0
Sun Apr 18
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 3-2
Sun Apr 18
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-1
Tue Apr 20
Final
vs. Saint Benedict L, 7-2
Courts Plus
Wed Apr 21
12:00 PM
Fergus Falls CC W 310-328
@ Moorhead CC
Wed Apr 21
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 4-0
Wed Apr 21
Postponed
vs. St. Catherine
Postponed to 4/26
Wed Apr 21
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 9-5
Thu Apr 22
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 3-2
Fri Apr 23
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-0
Sat Apr 24
8:00 AM
at Drake Relays
Sat Apr 24
12:00 PM
at Northern State Open
Sat Apr 24
8:00 AM
at Drake Relays
Sat Apr 24
12:00 PM
at Northern State Open
Sat Apr 24
Final
at Macalester W, 11-4
7-Inning
Sat Apr 24
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 6-0
Sat Apr 24
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 9-6
Sat Apr 24
Final
at Macalester L, 6-1
9-Inning
Sun Apr 25
11:15 AM
at St. John's Spring Invitational 9th Place
@ Monticello CC - Monticello, Minn.
Sun Apr 25
12:30 PM
at Carleton-St. Olaf Spring Invitational
@ Northfield GC - Northfield, Minn.
Sun Apr 25
Final
vs. Macalester L, 9-0
@ Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sun Apr 25
Final
vs. Macalester L, 9-0
@ Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Mon Apr 26
Final
vs. Macalester W, 5-3
Postponed from 4/25
Mon Apr 26
Final
vs. St. Catherine W, 3-0
Mon Apr 26
Cancelled
vs. Carleton
PPD from 4/19
Tue Apr 27
Final - 11 innings
at Gust. Adolphus W, 5-4
7-Inning
Tue Apr 27
Final
vs. Carleton L, 2-1
PPD from 4/7
Tue Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Carleton W, 9-1
PPD from 4/7
Fri Apr 30
9:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 3rd Place
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Fri Apr 30
10:50 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sat May 01
10:00 AM
at MSU Moorhead Ron Masanz Classic
Sat May 01
10:00 AM
at MSU Moorhead Ron Masanz Classic
Sat May 01
10:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 3rd Place
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sat May 01
11:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sat May 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 24-4
7-Inning
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 7-5
Sat May 01
1:00 PM
vs. Concordia-M'head
Spring Scrimmage Game
Sat May 01
Final
at St. Olaf L, 4-1
Sat May 01
Final
at St. Olaf L, 8-1
Sat May 01
Final
at St. Olaf L, 9-0
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 10-6
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 12-5
9-Inning
Sat May 01
Final
at St. Olaf L, 4-0
Sun May 02
8:50 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 3rd Place
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sun May 02
8:10 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Mon May 03
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 11-2
9-Inning
Tue May 04
Final
at Augsburg W, 4-2
Postponed from 4/25
Tue May 04
Final - 5 innings
at Augsburg L, 9-1
Postponed from 4/25
Wed May 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. Carleton W, 6-5
7-Inning
Wed May 05
Final
vs. Carleton W, 4-3
7-Inning
Thu May 06
12:00 PM
at MIAC Heptathlon
@ Carleton College
Thu May 06
12:00 PM
at MIAC Decathlon
@ Carleton College
Fri May 07
10:30 AM
at MIAC Heptathlon
@ Carleton College
Fri May 07
2:30 PM
at USD Tune-Up
Fri May 07
10:30 AM
at MIAC Decathlon
@ Carleton College
Fri May 07
2:30 PM
at USD Tune-Up
Sat May 08
11:00 AM
at St. Olaf Ole Open 3rd Place
Sat May 08
11:00 AM
at St. Olaf Ole Open 5th Place
Sat May 08
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 6-1
7-Inning
Sat May 08
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 9-3
9-Inning
Sun May 09
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 7-1
9-Inning
Mon May 10
Final
at North Dakota St. L, 8-7
Thu May 13
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 2-0
MIAC Playoffs - Game 2
Fri May 14
1:00 PM
at MIAC Championship Meet 7th Place
@ Hamline University
Fri May 14
1:00 PM
at MIAC Championship Meet 5th Place
@ Hamline University
Fri May 14
Final - 8 innings
at St. Olaf L, 2-1
MIAC Playoffs - Game 3
Sat May 15
11:30 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 6th Place
@ Hamline University
Sat May 15
11:30 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 6th Place
@ Hamline University
Sat May 15
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 8-6
9-Inning
Sat May 15
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 5-1
@ Northfield, Minn. (St. Olaf College) MIAC Playoffs - Game 6
Sun May 16
Final
at St. Olaf W, 8-1
9-Inning
Sun May 16
Final
at St. Olaf L, 10-8
9-Inning
Wed May 19
10:00 AM
at North Central Multi-Event Invite
Wed May 19
10:15 AM
at North Central Multi-Event Invite
Wed May 19
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 6-1
MIAC Playoffs - Game 1
Thu May 20
10:00 AM
at North Central Multi-Event Invite
Thu May 20
4:00 PM
at Wis.-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier
Thu May 20
9:45 AM
at North Central Multi-Event Invite
Thu May 20
4:00 PM
at Wis.-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier
Thu May 27
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri May 28
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri May 28
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat May 29
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat May 29
10:30 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sun Aug 22
2:00 PM
vs. Presentation
Exhibition
Wed Aug 25
3:00 PM
at Minn. St. Moorhead
Exhibition
Sat Aug 28
7:30 PM
at Jamestown
Exhibition
Wed Sep 01
4:00 PM
at Wis.-Stout
Wed Sep 01
4:00 PM
at Minn.-Morris
Fri Sep 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Macalester Macalester Tournament
Fri Sep 03
4:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
Sat Sep 04
11:00 AM
at St. Benedict Fall Invite
@ Blackberry Ridge GC - Sartell, Minn.
Sat Sep 04
at Augsburg Invitational
@ Majestic Oaks GC
Sat Sep 04
at UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Ray Richards GC
Sat Sep 04
at UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Ray Richards GC
Sat Sep 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Macalester Macalester Tournament
Sat Sep 04
12:00 PM
at Wis.-Superior
Sat Sep 04
1:00 PM
vs. Valley City St.
Sun Sep 05
8:00 AM
at St. Benedict Fall Invite
@ Blackberry Ridge GC - Sartell, Minn.
Sun Sep 05
at Augsburg Invitational
@ Majestic Oaks GC
Sun Sep 05
11:00 AM
vs. Loras
Sun Sep 05
1:00 PM
vs. Loras
Tue Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Presentation
Wed Sep 08
5:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Crookston
Fri Sep 10
at MSU Moorhead Twilight
@ Bluestem
Fri Sep 10
at MSU Moorhead Twilight
@ Bluestem
Fri Sep 10
TBA
vs. Minn.-Morris
Fri Sep 10
3:00 PM
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Fri Sep 10
3:30 PM
vs. Wisc.-Eau Claire
Fri Sep 10
5:00 PM
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sat Sep 11
10:00 AM
at Wis.-Superior
Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sat Sep 11
12:00 PM
vs. Northland
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sat Sep 11
1:00 PM
vs. Presentation
Sun Sep 12
TBA
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
Sun Sep 12
1:30 PM
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
Mon Sep 13
at Bemidji State Invitational
@ Bemidji Town & Country Club
Tue Sep 14
at Bemidji State Invitational
@ Bemidji Town & Country Club
Tue Sep 14
4:00 PM
at Macalester
Wed Sep 15
7:00 PM
vs. Augsburg
Wed Sep 15
7:30 PM
at Macalester
Fri Sep 17
6:00 PM
at Mayville State
Sat Sep 18
at DIII Midwest Classic
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sat Sep 18
at St. John's Fall Invitational
@ Greystone GC
Sat Sep 18
12:30 PM
vs. St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 18
12:30 PM
vs. St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Buena Vista
@ Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Minn.-Morris
Sun Sep 19
at DIII Midwest Classic
@ Emerald Greens GC - Hastings, Minn.
Sun Sep 19
at St. John's Fall Invitational
@ Greystone GC
Tue Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Viterbo
Wed Sep 22
7:00 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Fri Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Jamestown
Sat Sep 25
at St. Catherine Fall Invite
@ Oak Glen GC - Stillwater, Minn.
Sat Sep 25
at Twin Cities Classic
@ The Links at Northfork
Sat Sep 25
at Carleton Invitational
Sat Sep 25
at Carleton Invitational
Sat Sep 25
12:30 PM
at Carleton
Sat Sep 25
1:00 PM
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Sep 25
3:30 PM
at Carleton
Sun Sep 26
at St. Catherine Fall Invite
@ Oak Glen GC - Stillwater, Minn.
Sun Sep 26
at Twin Cities Classic
@ Elk River CC
Mon Sep 27
at Twin Cities Classic
@ Wayzata CC
Tue Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Mayville State
Wed Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Benedict
Fri Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. St. Catherine
Sat Oct 02
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sat Oct 02
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sat Oct 02
12:30 PM
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Oct 02
1:00 PM
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Homecoming
Sat Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sun Oct 03
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Sun Oct 03
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Mon Oct 04
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Mon Oct 04
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Bunker Hills GC - Coon Rapids, Minn.
Fri Oct 08
at Jamestown Invitational
@ Pipestem Dam
Fri Oct 08
at Jamestown Invitational
@ Pipestem Dam
Fri Oct 08
7:00 PM
at St. Scholastica
Sat Oct 09
12:30 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Oct 09
3:30 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
Tue Oct 12
4:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Wed Oct 13
7:00 PM
vs. Valley City St.
Fri Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Carleton
Sat Oct 16
12:30 PM
at Augsburg
Sat Oct 16
1:00 PM
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Oct 16
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Oct 16
7:30 PM
at Augsburg
Sun Oct 17
1:00 PM
at Buena Vista
Tue Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
Fri Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Oct 23
12:30 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Carleton
Sat Oct 23
3:30 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Tue Oct 26
3:30 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Wed Oct 27
3:30 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Fri Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs. Marian (Wis.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Hamline
Sat Oct 30
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ St. Olaf
Sat Oct 30
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ St. Olaf
Sat Oct 30
12:30 PM
vs. Hamline
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
vs. Augsburg
Sat Oct 30
2:00 PM
vs. Marian (Wis.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Oct 30
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Benedict
Sat Oct 30
3:30 PM
vs. Hamline
View Full Schedule

Spotlight

Olivier Joins Burundi U23 National Team Concordia senior Ngaba Olivier will play for the Burundi U23... Read More
Herrmann Excels With Coach's Influence Concordia senior Josie Herrmann is set to compete at the... Read More
Do-It-All McGuire Helps Playoff Push Concordia infielder Sean McGuire is one of the reasons the... Read More
Strikeout Artist Senior pitcher Megan Gavin, who broke the school records for... Read More
Zylstra Wants To Make A Difference Former Cobber football standout Brandon Zylstra is using his... Read More

More Headlines

Pollock Hired As Assistant June 23, 2021 Former Army Defensive Recruiting Coordinator Jake Pollock was hired as an assistant coach as well as the athletics facilities manager.
Olivier Joins Burundi U23 National Team June 15, 2021 Concordia senior Ngaba Olivier will play for the Burundi U23 National Team in the Council for East and Central Africa Football Associations (CECAFA) U-23s Senior Challenge Cup.
2021 Summer Golf Tournaments The 2021 Cobber alumni & friends golf tournaments
Claussen Named Academic All-District June 11, 2021 Concordia kicker Chris Claussen has been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District First Team.
Andy Kohel Named Head Coach June 4, 2021 Former Johnson & Wales (Denver) head coach Andy Kohel has been named the new Concordia men’s soccer head coach.
Januszewski Steps Down As Coach June 2, 2021 Laura Januszewski announced that she is stepping down as the men’s and women’s cross country head coach to accept the position as Technology Integrationist at Pelican Rapids High School.
Destination: All-American May 29, 2021 Jesse Middendorf finished fifth in the 800 meters at the NCAA National Outdoor Meet to become the first Cobber track athlete since 1992 to earn All-American honors.
Herrmann & Hovland Cap NCAA Meet May 29, 2021 Josie Herrmann and Cayle Hovland capped off their All-Region seasons by posting Top 15 finishes at the NCAA Outdoor Championship Meet.
Gavin Earns NFCA All-Region Honors June 5, 2021 Pitcher Megan Gavin capped her record-breaking 2021 season by being named to the NFCA Midwest All-Region Second Team.
Herrmann Excels With Coach's Influence May 25, 2021 Concordia senior Josie Herrmann is set to compete at the NCAA Division I outdoor track and field championships in the women's 800 and 1,500 meters.