No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Neb. Wesleyan W, 28-3
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Wis.-Whitewater L, 24-6
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Augsburg W, 54-7
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Hamline W, 55-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 46-7
Homecoming
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 27-14
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 41-13
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) L, 42-14
Sat Nov 03
Final
at St. Olaf W, 21-10
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Carleton W, 51-14
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Wis.-La Crosse L, 21-14
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 20-10
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 48-0
Family Weekend
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Hamline W, 51-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 51-6
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 35-28
Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 31-0
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
at Saint John's (Minn.) W, 19-18
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 14-0
Lefse Bowl/Troll Trophy
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Carleton W, 54-21
Sat Sep 05
1:00 PM
vs. Wis.-La Crosse
Sat Sep 12
12:00 PM
at Wis.-Whitewater
Sat Sep 19
1:00 PM
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Family Weekend
Sat Sep 26
1:00 PM
at St. Olaf
Sat Oct 03
1:00 PM
vs. Carleton
Homecoming
Sat Oct 10
1:00 PM
at Augsburg
Sat Oct 17
1:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Sat Oct 24
1:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Oct 31
1:00 PM
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Nov 14
1:00 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule