No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 3-2
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #2) MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
Sun Nov 01
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 4-2
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
Fri Nov 06
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) W, 3-1
National Hockey Center
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) W, 3-2
National Hockey Center
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 5-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 6-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Dec 04
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 6-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 05
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 2-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Dec 11
Final
at Wis.-Stout L, 3-1
Fri Dec 18
Final
at Northland L, 5-2
Sat Dec 19
Final - OT
at Northland T, 5-5
Fri Jan 08
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 5-1
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 1-0
Fri Jan 15
Final
at Hamline L, 6-4
Oscar Johnson Arena
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Hamline W, 7-3
Oscar Johnson Arena
Fri Jan 22
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 4-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 23
Final Shootout - Home
vs. Augsburg T, 3-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 6-3
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Gust. Adolphus W, 3-0
Fri Feb 05
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 5-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 4-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 12
Final
at St. Olaf L, 6-3
Northfield Ice Arena
Sat Feb 13
Final
at St. Olaf W, 3-0
Northfield Ice Arena
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 5-4
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 4-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Thu Feb 25
Final
vs. Hamline L, 3-0
Game 1 - MIAC Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) W, 1-0
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #2) MIAC Hockey Showcase
Sun Oct 30
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-2
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) MIAC Hockey Showcase
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) L, 5-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) W, 5-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-3
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 5-1
Fri Nov 25
Final
at Plattsburgh St. W, 4-3
PrimeLink Great Northern Shootout
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Norwich L, 3-0
@ Plattsburgh State PrimeLink Great Northern Shootout
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 5-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-2
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout W, 6-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls W, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 13
Final Shootout - Home
vs. Hamline T, 1-1
Moorhead Sports Center Senior Night
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. Hamline L, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Augsburg L, 4-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Augsburg L, 10-2
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 4-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
at St. Thomas (Minn.) W, 5-4
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 04
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 5-0
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Feb 10
Final Shootout - Home
vs. St. Olaf T, 2-2
Moorhead Youth Rink
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 5-3
Moorhead Youth Rink
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) W, 6-2
Bethel University Arena
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 4-3
Bethel University Arena
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Hamline W, 3-2
MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinal @ Oscar Johnson Arena
Sat Feb 25
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 2-1
MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals
Sat Oct 28
Final Shootout - Home
vs. Gust. Adolphus T, 1-1
@ Blaine, Minn. 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 4-1
@ Blaine, Minn. 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Wis.-Stout W, 3-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
vs. Wis.-River Falls T, 3-3
Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Dec 01
Final
at St. Olaf W, 5-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at St. Olaf L, 3-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Hamline W, 5-2
Oscar Johnson Arena
Sat Dec 09
Final Shootout - Away
at Hamline T, 7-7
Oscar Johnson Arena
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 4-2
Wis.-Superior Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final - OT
vs. MSOE W, 4-3
@ Superior, Wis. Superior Showdown
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 2-1
Fri Jan 12
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 5-4
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 5-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 9-1
National Hockey Center
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) W, 4-2
Municipal Athletic Complex
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Gust. Adolphus W, 4-2
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 5-1
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 6-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 2-1
MIAC Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 4-3
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 3-0
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 5-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 5-4
Sat Nov 10
Final - OT
at Wis.-River Falls T, 1-1
Fri Nov 16
Final Shootout - Away
at Bethel (Minn.) T, 3-3
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) W, 4-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 5-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. MSOE W, 5-3
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Hamline W, 7-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Hamline W, 5-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 5-3
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 7-2
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) W, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) L, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 25
Final - OT
at St. Thomas (Minn.) T, 1-1
Concordia wins in double OT
Sat Jan 26
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 5-4
Fri Feb 08
Final - OT
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 4-3
Moorhead Youth Rink
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 1-0
Moorhead Youth Rink
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Augsburg L, 4-1
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
at Augsburg L, 5-4
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 5-2
MIAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at MSOE L, 4-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1
Fri Nov 15
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 5-0
Moorhead Sports Center
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Hamline W, 3-2
@ St. Michael, Minn. Non-Conference
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) W, 4-2
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Sun Nov 24
Final Shootout - Away
at Saint John's (Minn.) T, 2-2
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) W, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 10
Final - OT
at Northland T, 2-2
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 5-1
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 7-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-2
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 24
Final
at Hamline W, 5-3
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Hamline W, 5-1
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 2-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 3-1
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Gust. Adolphus W, 3-2
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 5-2
Fri Feb 14
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 2-0
Moorhead Youth Rink
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 2-1
Moorhead Youth Rink
Fri Feb 21
Final
at St. Olaf W, 2-1
Sat Feb 22
Final
at St. Olaf W, 4-1
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 3-2
MIAC Semifinals
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-2
MIAC Playoff Championship
Sat Oct 31
Postponed
vs. MSOE
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 06
Postponed
vs. Wis.-River Falls
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 07
Postponed
vs. Wis.-River Falls
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Nov 13
Postponed
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Tue Nov 17
Postponed
at Hamline
Non-Conference
Fri Nov 20
Postponed
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Nov 21
Postponed
vs. Saint John's (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Dec 04
Postponed
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Fri Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Northland
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 09
2:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Superior
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Eau Claire
Sat Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Eau Claire
Fri Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 23
2:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Jan 30
2:00 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Fri Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 06
2:00 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Augsburg
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
at Augsburg
Fri Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Moorhead Sports Center
View Full Schedule