2020 Cobber Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 26
vs
Jamestown #
Cancelled
H
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Minn.-Morris
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 04
at
Neb. Wesleyan
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Neb. Wesleyan
Cancelled
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Wis.-Superior
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Saint John's (Minn.) *
Postponed
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Bethel (Minn.) *
Postponed
H
Mon Sep 21
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Carleton *
Postponed
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Buena Vista
Cancelled
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Hamline *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Macalester *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 14
at
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
Postponed
H
Sun Oct 18
at
St. Scholastica
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Gust. Adolphus *
Postponed
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Augsburg *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
St. Olaf *
Postponed
H
# Exhibition
* Conference