No Event
Sat Feb 04
Final
2 Concordia-M'head
7 at St. Scholastica
Sat Feb 11
Final
9 St. Olaf
0 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Courts Plus
Sat Feb 18
Final
0 Concordia-M'head
9 at Gust. Adolphus
Sun Feb 19
Final
0 Concordia-M'head
9 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sun Feb 26
Final
9 Mt. St. Mary's
0 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ @ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip 2012
Mon Feb 27
Final
7 Concordia-M'head
2 vs. Capital
@ @ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip 2012
Wed Feb 29
Final
4 Hanover
5 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ @ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip 2012
Thu Mar 01
Final
3 Alma
6 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ @ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip 2012
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Concordia-M'head
9 at St. Cloud St.
Sat Mar 24
Final
8 Macalester
1 vs. Concordia-M'head
Sun Mar 25
Final
4 St. Mary's (Minn.)
5 vs. Concordia-M'head
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 Concordia-M'head
7 at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Concordia-M'head
9 at Carleton
Fri Apr 13
Final
2 Concordia-M'head
7 at St. John's (Minn.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Northwestern (Minn.)
6 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Courts Plus
Sat Apr 28
Final
7 Hamline
2 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Courts Plus
Sat Feb 16
Final
2 Concordia-M'head
7 at St. Olaf
Sun Feb 17
Final
8 St. Scholastica
1 vs. Concordia-M'head
Mon Feb 25
Final
0 Concordia-M'head
9 vs. Davenport
@ Orlando, Fla
Tue Feb 26
Final
8 Concordia-M'head
1 vs. Hanover
@ Orlando, Fla
Tue Feb 26
Final
3 Concordia-M'head
6 vs. Capital
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Feb 28
Final
7 Concordia-M'head
2 vs. Alma
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Feb 28
Final
0 Concordia-M'head
9 vs. Mt. St. Mary's
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 01
Final
3 Concordia-M'head
6 vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
7 St. John's (Minn.)
2 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Courts Plus - Fargo
Fri Mar 22
Final
5 Concordia-M'head
4 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
9 Gust. Adolphus
0 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Courts Plus - Fargo
Sat Apr 06
Final
9 Carleton
0 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Baseline Tennis Center
Sun Apr 07
Final
9 St. Thomas (Minn.)
0 vs. Concordia-M'head
Sat Apr 13
Final
6 Concordia-M'head
3 vs. Hamline
@ Lakeville, Minn.
Sat Apr 20
Final
2 Concordia-M'head
7 at St. Mary's (Minn.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
7 Bethel (Minn.)
2 vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Courts Plus - Fargo
Sun Apr 28
Final
0 Concordia-M'head
9 at Macalester
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Hamline L, 6-3
Courts Plus - Fargo, N.D.
Sat Feb 15
Final
at St. Cloud St. L, 9-0
Sun Feb 16
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Carleton L, 9-0
Owatonna, Minn.
Mon Feb 24
Final
vs. Hanover W, 8-1
@ Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. Davenport L, 9-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary's L, 7-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 01
Final
vs. Coe L, 8-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 9-0
Sat Mar 15
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 9-0
Sun Mar 16
Final
at St. Mary's (Minn.) L, 8-1
Winona Tennis Center
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 8-1
Sat Mar 29
Final
vs. Macalester L, 8-1
Courts Plus - Fargo, N.D.
Sat Apr 19
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 9-0
Concordia Campus Courts
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 27
Final
vs. St. John's (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) St. Joseph, Minn.
Sat Feb 07
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 7-2
Courts Plus
Sun Feb 08
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 7-2
Courts Plus
Sun Feb 15
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 8-1
Grand Forks Choice Health & Fitness
Fri Feb 27
Final
at Chapman L, 8-1
Fri Mar 06
Final
at North Dakota L, 7-0
Grand Forks Choice Health & Fitness
Sat Mar 14
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 9-0
Sun Mar 15
Final
at St. Olaf L, 9-0
St. Olaf Carlson Courts
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 8-1
Courts Plus
Sat Mar 28
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) L, 7-2
Courts Plus
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Hamline L, 5-4
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Macalester L, 7-2
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. L, 9-0
Sun Apr 19
Final
vs. Carleton L, 5-4
Courts Plus
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Hamline W, 6-3
Courts Plus
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 7-2
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 14
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 8-1
Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Sun Feb 21
Final
at St. Cloud St. L, 8-1
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 9-0
Sun Feb 28
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Mar 06
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 7-2
Arrowhead Tennis Center
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 7-2
Courts Plus
Sat Mar 19
Final
at North Dakota L, 6-1
Health Choice & Fitness
Sun Mar 20
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 5-4
Courts Plus
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Carleton L, 8-1
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Augustana (S.D.) L, 6-3
Sun Apr 24
Final
vs. Macalester L, 8-1
Courts Plus
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 5-4
Courts Plus
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Augustana (S.D.) L, 6-3
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 7-2
White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) W, 6-3
Courts Plus
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 9-0
Courts Plus
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Southern Utah L, 7-0
Choice Health & Fitness (Grand Forks, N.D.)
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 7-2
Courts Plus
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 5-4
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Macalester L, 6-3
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Bethany Lutheran W, 9-0
Swanson Tennis Center at Gustavus
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Carleton L, 7-2
Courts Plus
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 9-0
Johnson Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hamline L, 7-2
Holt Courts
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Olaf L, 5-4
Owatonna Indoor Tennis Club
Sat Apr 15
Final
at North Dakota L, 6-1
Choice Health & Fitness
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Minn.-Morris W, 9-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 8-1
Arrowhead Tennis Center
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 9-0
Marcovich Wellness Center
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 7-2
Sartell STā FIT
Sat Feb 17
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) W, 5-4
Baseline Tennis Center
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Carleton L, 8-1
Owatonna Tennis Center
Mon Feb 26
Final
vs. Hanover W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Davenport L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Augustana (IL) L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Adrian W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 8-1
@ Gustavus
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) W, 6-3
White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 9-0
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Macalester L, 6-3
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 5-4
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sun Apr 15
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 8-1
Courts Plus
Sun Apr 15
Final
vs. North Dakota L, 7-0
Courts Plus
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Northern Colo. L, 7-0
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Hamline W, 6-3
Courts Plus
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Martin Luther W, 9-0
Wed May 02
Final
at Macalester L, 8-1
MIAC Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 8-1
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Carleton L, 7-2
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior W, 9-0
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Crown W, 9-0
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 6-3
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Macalester L, 6-3
White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Coe L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla. Fort Gatlin Tennis Center
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Midway University L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. Fort Gatlin Tennis Center
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 7-0
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 7-2
@ Star Island Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Adrian W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Saint John's (Minn.) L, 5-4
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 5-4
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 5-2
@ Grand Forks, N.D. Choice Health & Fitness
Fri Mar 29
Final
at North Dakota L, 7-0
Choice Health & Fitness
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 6-3
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Hamline L, 7-2
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U of M Baseline Tennis Center
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 5-4
@ Lakeville, Minn. PPD from 3/9
Fri Sep 27
TBA
at Gust. Adolphus
ITA Tournament
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Gust. Adolphus
ITA Tournament
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Crown W, 9-0
Sun Feb 02
Final
at Carleton L, 9-0
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 5-2
@ North Dakota
Sat Feb 08
Final
at North Dakota L, 7-0
Sat Feb 15
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 5-4
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 5-4
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 6-3
Sat Feb 29
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 6-3
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Mon Mar 02
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 02
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 6-3
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Midway W, 4-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Trine W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Tennis Center,
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Adrian W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 9-0
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Courts Plus
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Macalester
Courts Plus
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Baseline Tennis Center
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. St. Olaf
Courts Plus
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
at Minn.-Morris
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Hamline
View Full Schedule