2020 Cobber Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
1:30 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Elizabethtown
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
9:15 AM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Loras
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
2:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Mitchell
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
1:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
3:45 PM
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
St. Vincent
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
9:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Roanoke
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
1:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
2:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Chatham
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex
4:15 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Gust. Adolphus
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
9:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
11:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
9:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
11:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Minn.-Morris
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Minn.-Morris
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
St. Olaf *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
St. Olaf *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
St. Catherine *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
St. Catherine *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Hamline *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Hamline *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Macalester *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Macalester *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Gust. Adolphus *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Gust. Adolphus *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bethel (Minn.) *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bethel (Minn.) *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Benedict *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Benedict *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Carleton *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Carleton *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Augsburg *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Augsburg *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference