2020 Cobber Softball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-5
Games 12
Runs 71
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .373
Slugging % .477
Home Runs 4
February
March
Wed Mar 18
vs
Gust. Adolphus
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Finlandia
@ Mankato, Minn. Viking Classic
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Minn.-Morris
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Minn.-Morris
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
St. Olaf *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
St. Olaf *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
at
St. Catherine *
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 29
at
St. Catherine *
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Hamline *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Hamline *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Macalester *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Macalester *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Gust. Adolphus *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Gust. Adolphus *
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bethel (Minn.) *
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bethel (Minn.) *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Benedict *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Benedict *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Carleton *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Carleton *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Augsburg *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Augsburg *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
Cancelled
A
* Conference