2020-21 Cobber Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Minn.-Morris
Postponed
A
Tue Nov 10
at
Crown (Minn.)
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 14
vs
Mayville St.
Postponed
H
Wed Nov 18
at
Macalester *
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Wis.-Superior
Postponed
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Augsburg *
Postponed
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Carleton *
Postponed
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Gust. Adolphus *
Postponed
A
Wed Dec 09
at
St. Olaf *
Postponed
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Saint Benedict *
Postponed
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Luther
Postponed
H
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Bethel (Minn.) *
5:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 09
at
St. Catherine *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Augsburg *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Carleton *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Macalester *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
St. Olaf *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Gust. Adolphus *
1:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Hamline *
5:45 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Saint Benedict *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
St. Catherine *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Bethel (Minn.) *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference