No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior L, 86-77
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 69-58
Fri Nov 20
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 62-58
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. UC-Santa Cruz Tournament
Sat Nov 21
Final
at UC Santa Cruz W, 70-65
UC-Santa Cruz Tournament
Mon Nov 30
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 84-68
Wed Dec 02
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 52-47
Alex Nemzek Fieldhouse (MSU Moorhead)
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) W, 62-55
Mon Dec 07
Final
vs. Jamestown L, 65-64
Wed Dec 09
Final
at St. Olaf W, 50-41
Sat Dec 12
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 52-48
Sat Jan 02
Final
vs. Buena Vista W, 78-52
@ St. Joseph, Minn. (CSB)
Wed Jan 06
Final
vs. Carleton W, 63-40
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 64-44
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 61-55
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Macalester W, 63-50
Wed Jan 20
Final
vs. St. Catherine W, 69-47
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 64-60
Wed Jan 27
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 62-50
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Augsburg W, 65-61
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Carleton W, 61-41
Sat Feb 06
Final - OT
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 75-72
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Hamline W, 47-34
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Saint Benedict W, 61-50
Leanne Miller - Pink Zone Day
Wed Feb 17
Final
at St. Catherine L, 78-64
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Macalester W, 86-47
Tue Feb 23
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) W, 85-76
Game 2 - MIAC Quarterfinals
Thu Feb 25
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 69-48
Game 3 - MIAC Semifinals
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Minn.-Morris W, 59-47
Thu Nov 17
Final
vs. Jamestown L, 69-57
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 59-47
Tue Nov 22
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 60-47
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Ozarks (Ark.) W, 69-52
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 61-42
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 88-52
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 60-56
Mon Dec 05
Final
at Valley City St. L, 65-48
Wed Dec 07
Final
vs. St. Catherine W, 85-78
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 55-41
Alumni Day
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 66-48
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Hamline W, 73-65
Wed Jan 11
Final - OT
vs. Carleton L, 53-51
Faculty Appreciation Night
Sat Jan 14
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 75-60
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 75-58
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 75-61
We Back Pat Game
Wed Jan 25
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 61-59
Sat Jan 28
Final
at St. Olaf W, 56-47
Wed Feb 01
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 65-54
It's On Us Game
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Macalester W, 66-56
Wed Feb 08
Final
at St. Catherine L, 63-61
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Hamline W, 81-66
Leanne Miller - Pink Zone Day
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 74-49
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 70-61
Senior Day
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 58-53
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Chapman L, 62-54
@ Redlands Redlands Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Redlands W, 46-42
Redlands Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 22
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 95-52
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Jamestown L, 75-64
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Macalester L, 60-58
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Catherine W, 56-49
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Augsburg W, 51-43
Sun Dec 10
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 70-60
Sun Dec 31
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 66-63
Wed Jan 03
Final
vs. Saint Benedict L, 66-47
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 84-47
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 64-54
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Carleton L, 64-53
Mon Jan 15
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 78-63
Make-Up Game From 12/4
Wed Jan 17
Final
at St. Catherine L, 61-58
Sat Jan 20
Final
at St. Olaf W, 65-46
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 74-53
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Macalester W, 58-46
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 74-54
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 78-74
Leanne Miller - Pink Zone Day
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 49-44
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Carleton W, 66-55
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Hamline W, 65-49
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 74-54
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Calvin L, 70-68
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Finlandia W, 63-42
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Valley City St. L, 74-69
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Saint Benedict W, 74-68
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Hamline W, 63-50
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 66-55
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Augsburg L, 91-65
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 73-49
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Simpson L, 86-69
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 72-64
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 84-57
@ Superior, Wis. (Mertz Mortorelli Gym)
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Macalester W, 62-60
Sat Jan 05
Final
at St. Olaf W, 81-72
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Hamline W, 54-50
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 83-48
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 68-66
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 73-36
Wed Jan 23
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 80-41
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 69-45
Thu Jan 31
Final
at St. Catherine L, 70-59
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 76-73
Wed Feb 06
Final - OT
vs. Saint Benedict L, 92-91
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 82-39
Wed Feb 13
Final - OT
at Carleton W, 70-68
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 81-51
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 78-63
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Mayville St. L, 62-51
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 77-73
Parents Day
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 61-51
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Simpson L, 96-58
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Buena Vista W, 73-58
@ Simpson College @ Simpson Tournament
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 82-67
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 76-71
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Carleton W, 64-61
Faculty Appreciation Night
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 88-57
Postponed from Nov. 25
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 67-64
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Macalester W, 71-59
Sat Jan 11
Final
at St. Catherine L, 84-68
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 75-65
Youth Night
Sat Jan 18
Postponed
vs. Hamline
Postponed to Feb. 3
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. Saint Benedict W, 53-52
Coaches vs Cancer / Team Night
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Augsburg L, 82-62
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Carleton L, 53-50
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 76-60
Mon Feb 03
Final
vs. Hamline L, 72-69
Postponed from Jan. 18
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 82-57
Sat Feb 08
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 79-53
Wed Feb 12
Final - OT
vs. St. Olaf W, 89-85
Sat Feb 15
Final - 4OT
vs. St. Catherine W, 94-85
Alumni Day
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Macalester W, 64-48
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Hamline L, 79-76
Fri Nov 06
Postponed
at Minn.-Morris
Tue Nov 10
Postponed
at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Nov 14
Postponed
vs. Mayville St.
Wed Nov 18
Postponed
at Macalester
Sat Nov 21
Postponed
vs. Wis.-Superior
Tue Nov 24
Postponed
at Augsburg
Wed Dec 02
Postponed
at Carleton
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
at Gust. Adolphus
Wed Dec 09
Postponed
at St. Olaf
Sat Dec 12
Postponed
vs. Saint Benedict
Wed Dec 30
Postponed
vs. Luther
Wed Jan 06
5:45 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Jan 09
1:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Wed Jan 13
5:45 PM
vs. Augsburg
Sat Jan 16
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Wed Jan 20
5:45 PM
vs. Carleton
Sat Jan 23
1:00 PM
vs. Macalester
Wed Jan 27
5:45 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Jan 30
1:00 PM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
Wed Feb 03
5:45 PM
at Hamline
Sat Feb 06
1:00 PM
at Saint Benedict
Wed Feb 10
5:45 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Feb 13
1:00 PM
vs. St. Catherine
Wed Feb 17
5:45 PM
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Feb 20
1:00 PM
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule