2019-20 Cobber Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
September
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Saint Benedict *
Sta Fit
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
St. Catherine *
Courts Plus
10:30 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Bethel (Minn.) *
Baseline Tennis Center
6:00 PM
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Orlando, Fla.
2:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
North Central (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
6:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Midway
@ Orlando, Fla.
2:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Trine
@ Orlando, Fla.
10:30 AM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Adrian
@ Orlando, Fla.
6:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Gust. Adolphus *
9:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
Courts Plus
9:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Macalester *
Courts Plus
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Carleton *
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
St. Olaf *
Courts Plus
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Hamline *
9:00 AM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference