No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Buena Vista W, 3-2
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Invite
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. St. Norbert W, 3-1
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Invite
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Wartburg L, 3-0
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Invite
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-0
Northwestern Invite
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Valley City St. L, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Simpson L, 3-1
@ St. Joseph, Minn. St. Benedict Invite
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Valley City St. L, 3-1
@ St. Joseph, Minn. St. Benedict Invite
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 3-0
St. Benedict Invite
Wed Sep 12
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Edgewood W, 3-1
@ Eau Claire Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
@ Eau Claire
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ Eau Claire, WI Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-0
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Mayville State L, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Macalester W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Augsburg L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Carleton W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Hamline W, 3-1
Mon Oct 08
Final
vs. Mayville State L, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 3-0
Mon Oct 15
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 3-2
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Gust. Adolphus L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at St. Olaf L, 3-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Minn.-Morris W, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at St. Catherine L, 3-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Saint Benedict L, 3-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Buena Vista W, 3-2
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 3-1
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Coe L, 3-1
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Tournament
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mayville State L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 3-2
@ St. Benedict St. Benedict Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-0
@ St. Benedict St. Benedict Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 3-0
CSB Volleyball Tournament
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Valley City St. L, 3-2
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 3-0
@ Waverly, Iowa Knights Classic
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Coe W, 3-2
@ Waverly, Iowa Knights Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Wartburg L, 3-0
Knights Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Webster W, 3-0
@ Waverly, Iowa Knights Classic
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. St. Catherine W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Minn.-Morris L, 3-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Hamline L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Macalester W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at St. Olaf L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Augsburg L, 3-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Mayville State L, 3-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Carleton W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 3-0
Tue Sep 01
7:00 PM
vs. Presentation
Fri Sep 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Fri Sep 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Sat Sep 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Sat Sep 05
9:30 AM
vs. Buena Vista
@ Northwestern Kathryne Pals Legacy Invitational
Fri Sep 11
3:00 PM
at Wis.-Superior
Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Fri Sep 11
5:00 PM
vs. Crown (Minn.)
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sat Sep 12
10:00 AM
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Sat Sep 12
2:00 PM
vs. Northland
@ Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Stinger Classic
Wed Sep 16
7:00 PM
at St. Catherine
Fri Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Fri Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invite
Wed Sep 23
7:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
Wed Sep 30
7:00 PM
vs. Hamline
Fri Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Augsburg
Sat Oct 03
3:00 PM
at Macalester
Fri Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. St. Olaf
Sat Oct 10
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Tue Oct 13
7:00 PM
vs. Valley City St.
Thu Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Mayville State
Wed Oct 21
7:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
Fri Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Gust. Adolphus
Sat Oct 24
1:00 PM
at Carleton
Sat Oct 24
3:30 PM
at Wis.-River Falls
Thu Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Bethel (Minn.)
Sat Oct 31
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Benedict
View Full Schedule