2021 Cobber Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 25
at
Minn. St. Moorhead #
Exhibition
3:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Wis.-Stout
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 03
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Loras
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 08
vs
Minn.-Crookston
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Minn.-Morris
TBA
H
Sun Sep 12
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
TBA
H
Tue Sep 14
at
Macalester *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
St. Scholastica *
12:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Carleton *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 29
vs
Saint Benedict *
4:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Gust. Adolphus *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 12
at
St. Catherine *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Augsburg *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
St. Olaf *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Bethel (Minn.) *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Hamline *
3:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference